Contact

Headquarters
Sportlaan 2
2890 Sint-Amands
BE 0824.150.206

Sales Office Europe
Industrieweg 45
B-8800 Roeselare

R&D Europe
Warehouse & Logistics

Puursesteenweg 343
B-2880 Bornem

+32 3 500 08 08
sales@glscreations.com

Sandy Defauw
Managing Director | Owner
+32 (0) 472 682 730
sandy@glscreations.com

Marivoet Geert 
Managing Director | Owner
+32 (0) 472 644 521
geert@glscreations.com

Marianne Debruyne
Sales Director                                              
+32 (0) 468 350 123                                    
marianne@glscreations.com                       

Steven Libbrecht                      
Sales Consultant                            
+32 (0) 472 849 567
steven@glscreations.com

Laurent Messine                        
Sales Consultant                            
+32 (0) 493 772 102
laurent@glscreations.com

Geert Van Acoleyen                       
Graphic Designer                          
design@glscreations.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact